Sick Munchkin

I apologize for the shortness of my post, but our charger is still out, and I’m having to use my phone. I had a detailed post started and lost it all, so I’ll cut the fluff and stick to the facts. Roman is sick with possible flu. Can’t visit until tomorrow afternoon potentially. Hoping and praying that he and his roommates recover quickly! The three of us are doing well and hope to have more details for you soon!

One thought on “Sick Munchkin

  1. Oh no poor thing- I hope they all feel better soon so you can hang out with your little man- ill be praying for you all not to get sick as well

Leave a Reply

