Tootsie Compilation

No, I’m not talking about sexually available women or that terrible 80’s movie with Dustin Hoffman.  I’m talking about feet!! I wish the word did not have such varied meanings. My mom always referred to my feet as “tootsies” growing up, so I guess that’s where I get it. I love it! And while we’re all discussing feet, I have a confession to make……I love children’s feet! This includes staring at them, tickling them, and embarrassingly enough, smelling them.  Have no fear, this repulsive habit does not extend to adult feet!  There’s just something sweet about a child’s feet. They tell a story when examining each wrinkle, how each toe curls in it’s own unique fashion, and their sweaty aroma tells me something about their day and where they’ve been – whether they played hard or took it easy, whether they played outside or in, whether they frolicked in the mud or in the grass. Sometimes they tell me, “Yep, it’s time to bathe.” – hehe!

So, with all that said, you can imagine how excited I was to finally get to see Roman’s feet, to tickle them and kiss them, and yes, to smell their scent just as I would have done the day he was born. He deserves this moment! It just came 4.5 years later! So, as fitting as it may be, I created a tootsie compilation in honor of Crawford and Roman’s feet! Hope you enjoy! No worries, it’s aroma-free!

IMG_2942IMG_2943

IMG_3101IMG_3097IMG_2910IMG_2908

Roman seems to be feeling much better! He has been overjoyed to be back in the gym playing with us these last few visits and so have we!

Videos coming soon!  Having trouble uploading again, but hope to have you some shortly.  

3 thoughts on “Tootsie Compilation

Leave a Reply

